Office 2010

infoRouter Office Add-in issues, tips and tricks. Ask the Guru and fellow infoRouter users.

Moderator: infoRouter Guru

Post Reply
jjb80
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 14, 2009 1:45 pm

Office 2010

Post by jjb80 » Thu Jun 10, 2010 2:45 pm

Has anyone else got the add-in to work in Office 2010? Whenever I try to load an add-in it says "Load Behavior: Not loaded. A runtime error occured during the loading of the COM add-in." It does this on Outlook, Excel, and Word that I've tried.

User avatar
infoRouter Guru
Posts: 230
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2009 8:46 pm

Re: Office 2010

Post by infoRouter Guru » Fri Sep 03, 2010 3:41 am

Hello,

The MS Office 2010 is now fully supported. Please run Live Update and update your infoRouter Office Add-in.

The Guru

jjb80
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 14, 2009 1:45 pm

Re: Office 2010

Post by jjb80 » Fri Sep 17, 2010 10:08 am

Thanks for the updated add-in. One more question. Is it supported on both x64 and x86 MS Office versions?

User avatar
infoRouter Guru
Posts: 230
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2009 8:46 pm

Re: Office 2010

Post by infoRouter Guru » Wed Sep 29, 2010 8:00 am

We are about to release the X64 version so that it will support both X64 and X32 bit MS Office products. Look for the next Live Update announcement.

For those of you not familiar with the Live Update Release Notes process, you can reach this information by clicking here:

Version 8.x release Notes:
https://support.inforouter.com/release-notes-80/

Version 7.5 release Notes:
https://support.inforouter.com/release-notes-75/

The Guru

Post Reply

Return to “MS Office Add-in”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest