infoRouter Office Add-in issues, tips and tricks. Ask the Guru and fellow infoRouter users.
Moderator: infoRouter Guru
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
When you download documents from inforouter and you create a new version by checking it in, inforouter will leave the local copy on your workstation. One good reason for this is that it can't remove it because web applications are not supposed to access your workstation. It is up to you to keep or destroy the local copy.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests